Update type things!

So, if you use this handy page to find things I post (which you should, because liking things is hard danggit!) in terms of short/flash fiction, you might see some things that are crossed out but not linked to. Now, you might be thinking that, well she’s just lazy because remembering to go and put those link things in is a pain. Well you’re right, I am lazy.

But! that’s not the reasoning for it! I’m considering trying to put together a little bundle of short things in book form, just to see if I can hack it with sharing beyond you lovely people. So I’m going to be selfish and keep some of the things I’m working on for  placement in potential book form. So that way you can be surprised!

So stay tuned to see if it happens! Ooooh the suspense! Palpable, I know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Author's Notes

Leave a Reply

